Contact Us

Michael Earps
Principal/Distributor and Contractor Sales
mike.earps@spectrumlightco.com

Bradley Eison, LC
Controls Specialist/Specifications Sales
bradley.eison@spectrumlightco.com

Kristin Ogburn
Specifications Sales
kristin.ogburn@spectrumlightco.com

Schuyler Smith
Marketing/Operations
schuyler.smith@spectrumlightco.com

Vickie Roberts
Project Manager
vickie.roberts@spectrumlightco.com

Chase Tinnin
Distributor and Contractor Sales
chase.tinnin@spectrumlightco.com

Frank Harris
Distributor and Contractor Sales
frank.harris@spectrumlightco.com

Manufacturer Representatives – Click Here

Mike Marshall
Distributor and Contractor Sales
mike.marshall@spectrumlightco.com

Emory Eison
Quotations Manager
emory.eison@spectrumlightco.com

Stephanie Luttrell
Principal/Operations
stephanie.luttrell@spectrumlightco.com

Alenthia Davis
Project Manager
alenthia.davis@spectrumlightco.com

Zed Woodley
Specifications Sales
zed.woodley@spectrumlightco.com

Shane Huddleston
Applications Engineer
shane.huddleston@spectrumlightco.com

To submit orders, email us at Orders@spectrumlightco.com

To request a quote, email us at Quotes@spectrumlightco.com

Spectrum Lighting + Controls, Inc.

  • 1375 West Brierbrook Rd.
    Germantown, Tennessee 38138
  • Tel: 901.590.1750
  • Fax: 901.590.1757
  • Email: info@spectrumlightco.com